All Top 5 Rankings

  1. Monday, December 12, 2016 - 05:23
  2. Monday, December 12, 2016 - 04:12
  3. Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 17:22
  4. Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 06:17
  5. Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 18:02
  6. Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 17:57
  7. Monday, November 21, 2016 - 05:10
  8. Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 17:32
  9. Monday, November 14, 2016 - 02:54
  10. Monday, November 7, 2016 - 02:35
  11. Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 15:13
  12. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 02:26
  13. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 02:23
  14. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 02:19
  15. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 02:11
  16. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 01:27
  17. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 01:16
  18. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 01:00
  19. Monday, June 6, 2016 - 00:47
  20. Monday, May 23, 2016 - 07:49
  21. Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 02:44
  22. Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 14:03
  23. Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 16:29
  24. Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 11:37
  25. Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 13:09
  26. Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 11:45
  27. Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 15:31
  28. Monday, November 23, 2015 - 01:30

Pages

NCAA Division I coaches are permitted to subscribe to this service for Men's and Women's Basketball.
For more information, visit: http://www.ncaa.org/enforcement/basketball-certification/scouting-services.