All Top 5 Rankings

  1. Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 07:03
  2. Monday, February 3, 2020 - 03:40
  3. Monday, January 27, 2020 - 03:45
  4. Monday, January 20, 2020 - 03:59
  5. Monday, January 13, 2020 - 03:46
  6. Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 13:45
  7. Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 03:49
  8. Monday, December 9, 2019 - 01:16
  9. Monday, December 2, 2019 - 02:17
  10. Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 01:28
  11. Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 00:31
  12. Friday, February 8, 2019 - 05:53
  13. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 03:34
  14. Monday, January 28, 2019 - 02:24
  15. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 01:35
  16. Monday, January 14, 2019 - 05:42
  17. Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 14:38
  18. Monday, December 31, 2018 - 07:17
  19. Monday, December 17, 2018 - 12:25
  20. Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 08:57
  21. Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:45
  22. Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 08:44
  23. Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 17:35
  24. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 07:01
  25. Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 18:16
  26. Monday, February 5, 2018 - 01:34
  27. Monday, January 29, 2018 - 04:11
  28. Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 17:35

Pages

NCAA Division I coaches are permitted to subscribe to this service for Men's and Women's Basketball.
For more information, visit: http://www.ncaa.org/enforcement/basketball-certification/scouting-services.